Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sandro gomez

sandro gomez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandro gomez
"Excelente servicio El personal muy amigable y profesional"
Profile photo of Diana Roman

Diana Roman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Roman
"Josue & his team Bitzzy are so helpful through every step! Made the process smooth & easy. Definitely recommend to family & friends!"
Profile photo of Elektron Archi

Elektron Archi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elektron Archi
"Andrea is the best.. Nice customer service. Thank you!! UPDATE: She's still the best.!!"
Profile photo of Dania Rodriguez

Dania Rodriguez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Rodriguez
"Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Mendoza

Alexis Mendoza

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Mendoza
"Amazing customer service!! Everyone in office was extremely nice and Betsy was super helpful and just an absolute pleasure 10/10"
Profile photo of Norma Soulflower

Norma Soulflower

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Soulflower
"I definitely recommend Josy. She was very knowledgeable and helped us get the a great quote and best price for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Maritza Vasquez

Maritza Vasquez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Vasquez
"Highly recommended, Andrea is the best very fast and easy to work with she answers all my questions and always gives me the best quote it’s a awesome team."
Profile photo of aylin r

aylin r

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aylin r
"Amazing customer service!! Andrea was super helpful and friendly, I overall had a great experience."
Profile photo of kee vega

kee vega

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kee vega
"betsy is always so sweet and attentive to details and helping me out with any questions i have! Also i never struggle with making a payment or having to deal with hidden fees or charges this is honestly one of the best state farm’s i’ve been to and have recommended them to people around me and have never heard anything bad! Great office with great staff🩵"
Profile photo of Abby Velasco

Abby Velasco

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Velasco
"Betsy was very friendly and explained everything. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ian Mk

Ian Mk

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mk
"Good service"
Profile photo of Larry Kierstead

Larry Kierstead

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kierstead
"Absolutely great, very nice staff and the agent is top shelf, gave me a quote that was very good, and saved me a few bucks, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of maria mercedes .moronta

maria mercedes .moronta

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria mercedes .moronta
"Muy eficiente,efficient, bueno"
Profile photo of Araceli Serrano

Araceli Serrano

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Serrano
"Muy buen servicio muy amables ."
Profile photo of Carl Caccamise

Carl Caccamise

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Caccamise
"Great Service ... Great Employees.."
Profile photo of Ricardo Chevez

Ricardo Chevez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Chevez
"Buen servicio 👍 la gente es muy amable"
Profile photo of Ahmed Rezq

Ahmed Rezq

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Rezq
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of ana Jimenez

ana Jimenez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana Jimenez
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jesus Alvarez

Jesus Alvarez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Alvarez
"Muy amables y buen servicio"
Profile photo of Eddie Levens

Eddie Levens

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Levens
"The High Level of Customer Service is impeccable from the Entire Staff. I've been a State Farm customer for 25+ Year's. Looking forward to 25 More ❤️ 🚗 👊"
Profile photo of Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lopez
"Quality service from state farm staff. Recommend. GOT A BETTER FULL COVERAGE DEAL THAN OTHER ALL STATE AND FARMERS."
Profile photo of Evelyn De Gómez

Evelyn De Gómez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn De Gómez
"Me atendieron rápido con mi cotización !!"
Profile photo of Andrew Patocchi

Andrew Patocchi

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Patocchi
"Awesome rep and awesome experience with Statefarm! Great communication and always makes it easy to understand"
Profile photo of Tyler Carson

Tyler Carson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Carson
"They were a great help and they got it done fast and easy"
Profile photo of Juan feliz Camacho

Juan feliz Camacho

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan feliz Camacho
"Great office awesome people Thank you Andrea"